It’s time for a giveaway!!

I’ve decided to have a bit of a giveaway on my Facebook page….. soon! In celebration of reaching 100 likes, so come on everyone.. Get to it!! Hit that Like button!!

When I reach the magic number, I will run a competition for all those who enter. The winner, who will be drawn at random, will get to choose one of my items and there will be 3 to choose from as the prize. I hope it doesn’t take too long to get to 100, I’m rather excited to send off a unique gift to someone.

So if you’re not a fan already, head over to my page and hit that like button

http://www.facebook.com/springwoodporcelain

If you are a fan, stay tuned and look out for the post for you to enter.

And just because I can’t possibly publish a post without a picture or two, here are some pieces that may just be up for grabs

Leave a Reply

