Back to work after baby

First off, I’d like to introduce you to Mia, my gorgeous little girl who is now just 2 weeks old.

In hoodie Lying with Daddy

With Christmas fast approaching, I didn’t get much time off before getting back into things. I’ve got a range of my work currently on show at the Mount Eliza Art Exhibition, then next up on the 24th November is the Rose St Artist Market in Fitzroy, then the weekend after that is the very popular The Square Market in Bendigo. I’ve been busily making Christmas decorations which I hope will be a good seller at markets this close to Christmas. Here are a few of my favourites.

Decorations_Multi coloured snow flakes_1 Ornaments_mixed_white_2 Ornaments_white and green stars_1 Ornaments_White stars on cream sari silk_1 Ornaments_white with red detail_1 White stars_red ribbon_2

And the newest addition to my range is personalised Christmas stars. You choose how many you’d like, floral or doily imprint and what sort of ribbon (red or cream satin or distressed sari silk) and I’ll hand engrave a name and/or date on the back of each star. These are proving very popular already with lots of orders coming in.

Personalised Christmas Stars_collage

If you’d like to order a special custom Christmas star, or one for each member of your family, or maybe for a special Christmas gift, please contact me via the listing on my Madeit store HERE

Leave a Reply

