Double sided porcelain pendants

I just love when I have a “Now why didn’t I think of that before!” moment. I was working on some new pendant designs when it hit me, why not make the pendants double sided, so you get two necklaces in one. I listed the first one and it sold almost straight away, so back to the work bench to make some more. I’ve now got a couple more listed with more to come over the next few days.

Double sided heart necklace, white_7.2 Double sided heart necklace, white_8 Double sided pendantI’m also in the process of making some with a nice turquoise glaze on one side, and a pale pink one, so you can flip from colour to white depending on what you are wearing.

To see more pictures and info, check them out at my online shop HERE

Leave a Reply

