Porcelain mobiles part 2

My last post showed you my brand new range of porcelain mobiles. I’ve made a few more since then, so here is part 2 with the latest additions. I’ve got some more in the production stage at the moment. The one I’m most excited about is a bright multi-coloured  butterfly mobile.

Mobile_elephants_mermaid silk_8 Mobile_Owls_Forest Green_1 Mobile_pink chiffon_hearts_1 Mobile_turquoise stars & moons_1

 

If you’d like to see more detailed pictures and descriptions of each mobile, head over to my Etsy or Madeit shop

Leave a Reply

