What’s new for July. Porcelain ring dishes, jewellery holders, soap dishes and platters

I’ve been so busy lately I don’t know where to start!

I was so excited to be contacted by The Herald Sun Home Magazine who wanted to do a feature article on me and my work. What an honour! This magazine is seen by thousands across the Melbourne area and my sales rocketed following the release. Here is the article:

Home Magazine 1 Home Magazine 2

 

I’m also very excited to be making a large selection of my bowls, ring dishes and rectangle dish sets for a new shop opening in South Australia soon. The shop will be stocking an amazing array of handmade products from around the world. I feel very privileged to be among such amazing artists. Here are a few things making their way to their new home this very minute.

Large round ring dishes Rectangle sets Ring dishes

 

And of course, even among all this craziness I always have a new idea in development. After a special request from a customer, I was finally prompted into trying a platter, which has been on my list of things to do for some time. After showing the customer the design, she went with lime green and my very first platter is now at home with it’s new owner. I’ve got another one drying right now and a larger design also in production.

Oblong doily platter in lime_Custom Allison

 

I’m always adding new stock to my online stores, so drop by often to see what’s new.

Etsy & Madeit

Leave a Reply

