Personalised gifts for all occasions

My range of personalised pieces started with a request from a customer to personalise a ring dish as an engagement gift. A white heart with a doily imprint and the newly engaged couples initials engraved into the unfired porcelain. Here is that very first engraved piece which is still one of my most popular designs.

Heart ring dish_Custom order Adriana_2

My range of personalised pieces has been steadily growing since then and I now have quite an array to choose from. They are by far the most popular product across my range and I can certainly understand why. When you give a gift that has been customised and has such a unique personal touch, you are giving something that will likely stay with the recipient for many years to come, and in many cases, will be handed down to become a family heirloom. I’m honoured to say my ring dishes have carried many rings down the aisle then go on to be a precious reminder of a very special day.

To see my range of personalised pieces that are made to order, have a browse through my Madeit or Etsy stores. If you have something in mind, I’m more than happy to work with you to bring your idea to life so you can give a gift to be remembered or maybe something to mark a special occasion of your own.

Here are some of the custom made pieces that have come to life after special requests.

Round ring dish_Initials and date_red_2 Round ring dish_Custom_Kelsey_1 Heart ring dish_black engraving_1 Custom round ring dish_first names_Megan Custom Indian ring dish_DonnaHeart ring dish_custom decal_C.M_1

Leave a Reply

